Wed, Jun 10
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Sakralchakra - Breathwork für Wechsel und Veränderung.
Share
Sun, Jun 14
Virtual Session via Zoom
Weekly Breathwork Class - YOGALA Online
Please Register via Yogala.
Share
Wed, Jun 17
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for Change
Share
Sun, Jun 21
Virtual Session via Zoom
Weekly Breathwork Class - YOGALA Online
Please Register via Yogala.
Share
Wed, Jun 24
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Change
Share
Sun, Jun 28
Virtual Session via Zoom
Weekly Breathwork Class - YOGALA Online
Please Register via Yogala.
Share
Wed, Jul 01
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & YOGA
Breathwork and Yoga for the inner Fire
Share
Wed, Jul 08
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Solarplexus Chakra - Breathwork für Selbstvertrauen

Share
Wed, Jul 15
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for the inner Fire
Share
Wed, Jul 22
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Self Confidence
Share
Wed, Aug 05
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & YOGA
Breathwork and Yoga for the Heart
Share
Wed, Aug 12
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Herzchakra - Breathwork für Verzeihung und Verbindung
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for the Heart
Share
Wed, Aug 26
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Forgiveness
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & YOGA
Breathwork and Yoga for Throat
Share
Wed, Sep 09
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Halschakra - Breathwork für Freiheit
Share
Wed, Sep 16
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for Throat
Share
Wed, Sep 23
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Freedom
Share
Wed, Oct 07
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & YOGA
Breathwork and Yoga for the Third Eye
Share
Wed, Oct 14
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Stirnchakra - Breathwork für Klarheit
Share
Wed, Oct 21
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for the Third Eye
Share
Wed, Oct 28
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Clarity
Share
Wed, Nov 04
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & YOGA
Breathwork and Yoga for the Divine Connection
Share
Wed, Nov 11
Virtuelle Breathwork Session via Zoom
BREATH & CHAKRAS
Kronenchakra - Breathwork für Offenheit
Share
Wed, Nov 18
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & MOVEMENT
Breathwork and Movement for the Divine Connection
Share
Wed, Nov 25
Virtual Session via Zoom
BREATH & REIKI
Breathwork for Openness
Share

FOLLOW

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

NEWSLETTER

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now